Languages :                                
HomeRegisterMembers areaSearchFeedbackStatistics

Profile ID#[26862]

User first (nick)name self
Profile registered by Sister
Birthday 1981-02-05
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Type of Relationship for Husband
City Peshawar
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Cast Asian
Smoke Guardian
Drink Never drink
Education University student
Job health care profeshional
Hobby cooking study,traveling, shopping.
About i m caring loving,respected, liberal minded, honest.looking for a life partner a well educated,mature. honest,caring loving.,liberal minded person who support me in every field of life.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity Asian
Seeking religion sunni
Seeking age 32 - 42
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 165 lbs (75kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date 2014-03-31 15:56:59
Last access 2015-08-11 00:44:50
[Send email]  
Shadi is the platform where you can find your life partner from your locality 100% free. Finding a perfect match for marriage is not an easy task. Here male and female members can create their profile. We personally don't know anyone. A registered member can send a private message through email or phone, if provided by the member. Many non serious members can use this service for negative purpose only to find friendship or long term relation. Islam doesn't allow friendship between male and female.So we are not responsible for any misuse.